Updates

Updates

Hello Fellow Crafters!!! I am so, so, so sorry that we have not posted anything on here for over two whole months!! I think we have all been crazy busy with school, and doing our very best to finish strong!!! But, in between that amount of time, I have been planning new ideas for challenges, and videos for our YouTube Channel when I have had the chance!! I am SO excited, and I hope y’all are too!!

To start off, I would like to let you know that I am going to get together with some Forever Friends and make a ‘Would You Rather’ video to jump-start summer, so look for that!! I am hoping to have it up by the end of June at the very latest.

Next, I am talking with my parents about finding a date to host my annual Summer Bash, I have had one for the past 3-4 years or so, and I am really excited about this years because I am hoping to have almost everyone from Zoe & Friends Forever there!!!!! In June, or early July, I will make a blog post with my ideas, so that you can host your very own!! I will also post pictures in another post of our Summer Bash!! So exciting!!

Next, I am going to start posting Polls hopefully every Monday, so make sure you check those out. This way, if I am not able to post anything, you guys don’t have to go two months without hearing from us again!!

Lastly, thank-you so much for being patient with us, we are so sorry again for not posting anything, that will all change very soon!!!

Happy Crafting,

Zoe & Friends

Leave a Reply

