Minute To Win It: Spring Edition

Minute To Win It: Spring Edition

Hello Fellow Crafters!!! Today, Ayris (my Sister) and I are here to show you our Spring Edition of Minute to Win it. We hope you enjoy!!!

Before we get started, I would encourage you to visit our About page, as I am going to update that after I publish this post!!!

20170312_155725

So, it is kind of hard to tell who the winner is, I gave Ayris two minutes because she is 5, and she got all the eggs put together in 1 minute 30ish seconds. And I set the timer for me at 1 minute and put all the eggs together except the last two didn’t match, they were different colors. So…. On with the challenge:

As always: We will give you a list of supplies and directions for the challenge so you can try it out at home!! Have fun!!!

Supplies Needed:

  • Plastic Eggs
  • Timer

Directions:

  1. Mix up your eggs so that instead of an egg being all one color, the egg has two colors.

20170312_154636

2. Set the timer for 1 minute (or longer, depending on your age range) and try to get all the eggs back to one color or pattern.

Here is Ayris:

And me:

We both had a blast trying to do this challenge!! We hope you like it too!! Please comment below and tell us what you think!!! Until next time:

Happy Crafting,

Zoe & Friends

2 thoughts on “Minute To Win It: Spring Edition

Leave a Reply

